2018 Iron Cowboy Winner: Ramon de Lima

Ramon de Lima won Iron Cowboy last year, adding his name into the history books. Which was your favorite ride?

Video length: 4:01
Up next:

Stetson Lawrence rides Wild Sky’s for 88.25 points

Marco Eguchi rides The Rising Sun for 87 points

Stormy Wing rides Call The Law for 88.5 points

Related Videos

load more